CONTACT YOUR LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES NOW!
Sheriff Election Precinct Committee Email Template & Contacts
City Council Email Template
City Representatives:
Janine Jordan (City Manager) | (307) 721-5226 | jjordan@cityoflaramie.org
(Tell her that she needs to present the Community Oversight Board to council ASAP)

Dale Stalder (Laramie Police Chief) | (307) 721-3552 | dstalder@cityoflaramie.com
(Tell him to reprimand Patrol Sergeant Sally Dalles for running into a protestor and selectively arresting PoC, and to support downsizing his department in return for increased mental health services in town)

Joe Shumway (Mayor) | (307) 721-9951 | jshumway@cityoflaramie.com

Brian Harrington (City Counselor) | (307) 272-9903 | bharrington@cityoflaramie.com
(Tell him to get LPD to stop using drones on protestors, and to follow through on his Community Oversight Board resolution)

Paul Weaver (City Counselor) | (307) 272-2471 | pweaver@cityoflaramie.com
(Tell him to get LPD to stop using drones on protestors)

Jessica Stalder (City Counselor) | (307) 460-1493 | jstalder@cityoflaramie.org
(Tell her to support demilitarization of the police, and increased mental health services in town)

Erin O’Doherty (City Counselor) | (307) 399-1309 | eodoherty@cityoflaramie.org
(Tell her to meet with LHRN)

County Representatives:
Dave O’Malley (Albany County Sheriff) | (307) 755-3520 | DOMalley@co.albany.wy.us
(Tell him to fire Derek Colling)

Peggy Trent (County Attorney) | (307) 721-2552 | ptrent@co.albany.wy.us

Terri Jones (County Commissioner) | (307) 760-7878 | tjones@co.albany.wy.us

Heber Richardson (County Commissioner) | (307) 760-0448 | HRichardson@co.albany.wy.us

Carrie Murthy (Albany County Dems Chair) | (240) 888-1953 | albanycountydems.chair@gmail.com